RSS

Honor To Whom Honor Is Due

31 Oct

My Father was instrumental in my coming to Christ. He transferred to heaven just before I embarked for Bible college. I miss him desperately at times. There have been dreams where I tearfully hug and tell him  how much I love him. 

So please watch this video clip  through to the end. It could potentially evoke  a bit more compassion, patience and sensitivity for those who are aging around us.

 Maybe even your own parents.

May it be so Lord!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
