RSS

Openly Shallow Small Groups

08 Aug
 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 8, 2011 in GOOOFY, humor, Uncategorized, Video

 

2 responses to “Openly Shallow Small Groups

  1. Teressia

    August 8, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Reminds me of Sunday School class I use to attend, meeting and greeting-15 minutes, 10 minutes planning the next social, 15 minutes of prayer requests/gossip and 10 minutes out of a ‘book’ wrote by men with opinions. Price-less and worth-less.

     
    • FLIPP TODD

      August 11, 2011 at 6:26 pm

      ha ha I would gladly join the shallow small group but I already unpacked that thought. So I’m grabbing another hand full of cookies on my way out the door and by the way I hope you don’t mind but I took a drink off of the skim milk in the refrigerator straight out of the gallon jug,I would have said something but I didn’t want to offend any one! and who drinks that stuff any way yuc :p every one knows whole milk is best, that’s why I spit that watered down stuff back into the jug!.

       

Leave a Reply

 
