RSS

Bin Laden Dies Twice!

02 May

Romans 13:1-4 prescribes the means for God ordained Justice and Vengeance to be carried out  in the present time of earth history.The execution of this biblical reality by U.S. military who serve  as “God’s Ministers of Justice”   is worthy of great celebration today!

There is an even more pure jubilation ahead concerning  Bin Laden’s death and his being in HELL!

Revelation 20:11-14 declares a future time when “HELL” will deliver up its inhabitants who will all be  confronted by further justice and vengeance of a holy God. At which time, he will hurl Bin Laden and all the wicked dead into the eternal lake of fire which is described by St. John  as “The Second Death!”

So rejoice oh righteous ones, Bin Laden not only is dead and in HELL,  he will experience the agonizing pain of dying a second time as he  absorbs the full and complete  wrath of God for eternity! 

Alleluia!

rgh

 

10 responses to “Bin Laden Dies Twice!

  1. Teressia

    May 2, 2011 at 9:43 am

    AMEN, BROTHER.

     
  2. vidamariposa

    May 2, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    On this, I can’t agree with you RH. I am glad that justice was served, but I can’t rejoice that this man will spend eternity in hell eternally seperated from God. I tred carefully in being jubilent about the loss of even one soul or rejoicing over the enemy. I believe that the rejoicing over the enemy is something best left for when we behold the final judgment.
    It is true however that if He did not accept Christ before His death that He will be cast into the lake of fire.
    I am grieving the loss of a soul that Jesus died for. I am sad that there are not more men and women of God reaching out to the Muslims in our world with the Gospel. I am grieving that this will provoke and antagoniz the Muslim radicals who need salvation as well to retaliate and that there will be more loss of American lives that may not know Jesus. It is a vicious cycle and I am asking God for mercy upon our nation. As much as I love Jesus, I dont’ want to see hell filling up with souls because of death of this man.

     
    • RGH

      May 2, 2011 at 8:44 pm

      While we disagree, you have packaged a gracious response and are to be commended. Also, as a small explanation, I am simply reflecting the “Already and Not yet” principle in my appeal to Romans and Revelation.Simply that we will clearly rejoice at the final judgment when Gods enemies experience the full and complete wrath of God, we may appropriately express in the spirit tempered present life and so I shall!
      Blessings

       
      • Patricia Errickson

        May 2, 2011 at 11:54 pm

        RH: Thank you for the comment about being gracious but it is a reflection of the gracious love that God poured out for me at calvary. You were an excellent student and you taught me so much at CFNI. You even showed grace to me that time I convinced you to try chitlings in honor of Black History Month. Yep, i still ain’t right! Blessings RH

         
  3. Erik Robl

    May 2, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    I find it hard to disagree with a former instuctor, but God does not rejoice over the death of the wicked. The whole of heaven rejoices when one is saved. Ezekiel 33:11 Say to them, ‘As surely as I live, declares the Sovereign LORD, I take no pleasure in the death of the wicked, but rather that they turn from their ways and live. Turn! Turn from your evil ways! Why will you die, O house of Israel?’ God does what He must do when we give Him no choice, but he doesn’t rejoice over it.

     
  4. Patricia Errickson

    May 2, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    Ok I meant you were an excellent teacher…lol what can I say maybe you were an excellent student too!

     
  5. Terri

    May 4, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    David took Goliaths head and put it on a platter. That Osama did not accept Jesus Christcas his savior is a known fact. That he shed thousands of innocent blood is another given. Justice smiled on America and inspite of that, we extended what mercies we could (his wife was only shot in the leg, his religious stuff was acknowledged at his burial and they did not release photos). He died in the way he lived. Now if you’ll excuse me, I’ll be dancing in the streets …..

     
    • Patricia Errickson

      May 4, 2011 at 4:57 pm

      Ezekiel 18:23 23 Do I take any pleasure in the death of the wicked? declares the Sovereign LORD. Rather, am I not pleased when they turn from their ways and live?

      This verse indicates to me that God doesn’t take pleasure in the death of the wicked, and if He doesn’t then I can’t either as His Servant. Which ever side you are on, there a plenty of scriptures to use to support your belief.

      The problem remains that in the end we have a responsiblity to pursue the lost and present the Gospel of Jesus to them. That while we stand around there is another lost soul entering eternal damnation, means we have to stop debating and start relating to those our Savior came to save.

      I don’t know one way or the other if anyone ever really communicated effectively with OBL or if He just was so entrapped by the false religion of Islam. All I know is that we must ever be vigilant and do all we can to fulfill God’s call to fulfill the great commission.

      Selah

       
  6. Sarah

    May 5, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    I think this is awful. You should NEVER rejoice that anyone is going to hell. Also hell is a future realm…doesnt exist yet. He’s resting in peace right now in hades with all the other dead unsaved people.

     
    • RGH

      May 6, 2011 at 7:57 am

      Sarah, I submit that how you think should be informed by biblical narrative and doctrine. For instance, Miriam led the over a million Isrealites in a tambourine dance of jubilation in the streets celebration when the wicked and evil Pharoah along with his entire army were “executed in mass” through Red Sea drowning.

      Also, Proverbs 11says that the righteous shout when the wicked perish as does the book of Revelation chapers 18-19. Since Paul wrote that these things are written for our example, I am going with “the mind of God” versus the “sinfully flawed- fallen mind of man”. Romans 12 frames it as “thinking Gods thoughts!” Just sayin!

       

Leave a Reply

 
