RSS

“Carmen” Diagnosed With Cancer

15 Feb

Carman-Licciardello“Christian music artist Carman Licciardello, known by his stage name “Carman,” has been diagnosed with cancer.

The musician and evangelist wrote on his Facebook page Thursday morning: “I have delayed writing this but those of you I call friends and supporters, who have prayed for me and this ministry need to know about this new battle that lies ahead. One week ago I was diagnosed with myeloma cancer. It is incurable and I’ve been given a 3- to 4-year window of time.”

The singer listed three reasons for his post: “First, I want to put an end to all the rumors. Second, I ask for your prayers. And 3rd, I want you all to know that I will continue to minister and win souls until I can’t do it any longer.”

http://www.charismanews.com/culture/38256-christian-music-legend-carman-diagnosed-with-cancer

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to ““Carmen” Diagnosed With Cancer

  1. Sonia MacDonald

    March 6, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    God is able, and He “will” heal you Carman, but if He chose not to, just continue to love Him. I will see you in heaven. I will be praying and I will be trusting.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,425 other followers

